School Year

Holidays 2017-2018



First Term 2017
Pupils Return Thursday, 17th August
Local Holiday Monday 4th September
Close Friday, 13th October
Pupils Return Tuesday, 23rd October
Close Wednesday, 20th December

Second Term 2018
Re-open Thursday, 4th January
Close Friday, 9th February
Pupils return Thursday, 15th February
Close Thursday, 29th March

Third Term 2018
Pupils Return Tuesday, 17th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Close Thursday, 24th May
Pupils return Wednesday, 30th May
Close Thursday, 28th June

© 2008-2018 Notre Dame